I finally got a few pieces through a few electric firings and will share some images with on but I also wanted to say a little about a group show I just did with Neil Celani, Virgil Ortiz, Adam Field, Forrest Middleton, Ben Carter, Rachel Donner and Justin Crowe. The ClayScope show was organized to explore the physical communities that digital social networks provide. We had a great reception on Friday and will be opening up our online shop this Monday (8.1.16). You should be able to visit the shop through the clayscope website.

img_4400

ClayScope Particpants: (L-R) Justin Crowe, Rachel Donner, HP Bloomer, Virgil Ortiz, Neil Celani, Adam Field, Ben Carter, & Joe (Sorry Joe I dont know your last name) from Periscope.

I will be making a few brief Periscope appearances as I am packing up my house over the next two weeks and hitting the road August 12 to move to California. My Periscope handle is hpbloomer so please go download the app and follow me.

Here are some images of new work some of which will be available in the Clayscope store.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

